Community Cultivation


  • Lisa Lorenz, Executive Director
  • Amanda Anzalone, Community Cultivation Program Director
  • Diane Yazbeck, Social Cognition Director
  • Brad Kindred, Community Cultivation Operations and STRIDES Director
  • Jessica Reagon, Community Cultivation Middle School Director
  • Hahn Erickson, STRIDES staff
  • Colleen Quinn, STRIDES staff
  • Jenna Wilson, STRIDES staff
  • Evan Duran, Student Staff member

Find us on Facebook

Like Yampa Valley Autism Program on Facebook for interesting articles and event updates.

Like us on Facebook

Board of Directors

  • Tom Gangel, Board Chair
  • Susan Mizen, Board Secretary
  • LuEtta Loeber, Treasurer
  • Jack Dysart
  • Rosanne Iverson M.D.
  • Lock McShane
  • Becca Moore
  • Holly Nelson

Copyright © 2018 Yampa Valley Autism Program  |  Welcome  |  Our Program  |  News & Events  |  Resources  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate